• Orari di apertura: Lunedì - Sabato: 09:00 - 18:00
  • +39 030 11 22 33
  • ufficiomarketing@truscadaitalia.it

Distributori

Antemy Nails

Piazza Saffi , 2/R 17100 Savona

Savona

019 770 3402

savona@truscadaitalia.it

Leida Garcia

CrysNail

Via Boves 34 Brescia

Brescia

329 001 1221

brescia@truscadaitalia.it

Elita Nails

via Adua 4 25015 Desenzano del Garda

Desenzano d/g (BS)

UfficioMarketing@truscadaitalia.it

Alberto Talamoni

Jessy Academy nails&beauty

"via Dante, 76/a 36016 Thiene"

Vicenza

0445 370292

vicenza@truscadaitalia.it

Jessica Brazzale

L'Isola delle unghie

Vial La Spezia 28/F 43100 Parma

Parma

0521 988493

parma@truscadaitalia.it

Margherita Ambrosio

MAEsthetical

Contrada San Giovanni, 75 64010 Colonnella

Ascoli Piceno - Teramo

0861 762522

ascoliteramo@truscadaitalia.it

Monia Di Sabatino

Miss Nails

Piazza IV Novembre nr. 4 24052 Azzano San Paolo

Bergamo

393 916 7279

bergamo@truscadaitalia.it

Cristina Colleoni

Nail Flo

via G.Murari Brà 40/c Verona

Verona

045 258 1897

verona@truscadaitalia.it

Flora Masella

Nails Lab

via Sant'Angelo Fulci 1/D 95127 Catania

Catania

0942 090260

catania@truscaditalia.it

Clara Orsina

NailSpace

via Ungaretti 5 74026 Pulsano

Taranto

346 129 0600

taranto@truscadaitalia.it

Alessandra Platania

Royal Nails

via Roma 151 81024 Maddaloni

Caserta - Benevento

0823 184 5236

royalnailsmaddaloni@gmail.com

Gabriela Damian

Nails Lab

via Sant'Angelo Fulci 1/D 95127 Catania

Catania

0942 090260

Royal Nails

via Roma 151 81024 Maddaloni

Caserta - Benevento

0823 184 5236

NailSpace

via Ungaretti 5 74026 Pulsano

Taranto

346 129 0600

MAEsthetical

Contrada San Giovanni, 75 64010 Colonnella

Ascoli Piceno - Teramo

0861 762522

Antemy Nails

Piazza Saffi , 2/R 17100 Savona

Savona

019 770 3402

L'Isola delle unghie

Vial La Spezia 28/F 43100 Parma

Parma

0521 988493

Jessy Academy nails&beauty

"via Dante, 76/a 36016 Thiene"

Vicenza

0445 370292

Nail Flo

via G.Murari Brà 40/c Verona

Verona

045 258 1897

Miss Nails

Piazza IV Novembre nr. 4 24052 Azzano San Paolo

Bergamo

393 916 7279

CrysNail

Via Boves 34 Brescia

Brescia

329 001 1221